1335 Druid Park Avenue Augusta, GA 30904  Local: (706) 736-8491 Tollfree: (888) 239-3999
Customer Reviews
QUICK WAY FLOWER SHOP
Local Augusta, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Hello: The website was easy to navigate and they also gave suggestions for what to put on the card. Beautiful selection of flowers. Thank you.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The delivery was on time and the plant was beautiful and fresh! Thank You
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

It's.been guite a while since I've been able to say this about a transaction from start to finish..EVERYTHING was perfect thank to Ebony's compassion, knowledge and professionalism and the family was most appreciative of the arrangement. Bless you all and give Ebony a raise...seriously, she's a great. Called other shops in your area they could use an Ebony. Deacon C in central Virginia.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The delivery was fast, the flowers beautiful, thank you!
Date: Feb 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have always had very good results when I've placed orders with Quick Way. My favorite florist.
Date: Dec 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

for I was a stranger and you welcomed me... Again, thank you Quick Way Flower Shop for attending to my Family in our needs (Going the Extra Mile). "a world-class Florist" you're number one in our book!
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Web site was easy to use. Flowers delivered were just as beautiful as the display on the web site. Flowers were delivered as scheduled. Prices were very good. Will definitely do business with Quick Way in the future.
Date: Apr 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful and fabulous!
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral spray for my mother-in-law was beautiful. My wife and brother-in-law were very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always been satisfied with Quick Way
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement received was beautiful! I am very pleased with service, ease of use with the website, and timeliness of service. I will be using this site again!!!
Date: Feb 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ladies there were just so helpful and patient. It was Valentine's season and they took there time to.help me pick the best arrangement I needed. They had beautiful arrangements and lots of orders in the back that I tried to look at while there(beautiful). But I will be returning back. Sweet sweet ladies.
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I appreciated the customer service I received from your team!
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Quick Way was wonderful-a woman from there even called me from her home after hours to ensure that her recommended substitution for what I had originally ordered was OK. The flowers were delivered on time and the family said they were simply beautiful.
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Loved this unique arrangement. Checked other florists for a funeral spray, but Quick Way's prices were lowest for the same or similar products. I always use your services and appreciate the extra attention given through follow-up contacts should they be necessary.
Flower Delivery To Augusta, GA
See Delivery Areas